Echo Lacombe Association Board Members

  1. President (Jared Reich – Member at Large representative) – jared@echolacombe.ca
  2. Vice-President (Jana Fafard – Member at Large representative) – jana@echolacombe.ca
  3. Director (Thalia Hibbs – City of Lacombe Council representative) – thalia@echolacombe.ca
  4. Director (Steve Schultz – Member at Large representative) – steven@echolacombe.ca
  5. Director (David Jeffrey – Burman University representative) – david@echolacombe.ca
  6. Director (Thor Burnham – Member at Large representative) – thor@echolacombe.ca
  7. Director (Drayton Bussiere – Member at Large representative) – drayton@echolacombe.ca
  8. Director (Kim May – Member at Large representative) – kim@echolaocmbe.ca